Game Preview – Crysis 3: Beta Multiplayer

 

Crysis-3

 

 

YES!!! I was waiting for this! See nearly two years ago before Crysis 2 came out the good people at Crytek and EA released a multiplayer demo for all of our enjoyment – and thanks all that is good they’re doing it again for Crysis 3. I need this especially since I’m up to here with the lame and lazy Halo 4 multiplayer (seriously an over 4 gigabyte requirement install just to play). Nearly everything in War Games is uninspired and Spartan Ops is horde mode without the fun, so yeah I’m done with that; and once I’m done with this I’m going to play the Beta Multiplayer until I forget all my troubles.  However there are a few caveats unfortunately: first the demo will be only live until Feb. 12. Also the Demo isn’t live at PSN yet (although that may change between now and hours from now), and finally once the PSN demo does become available it will be available to the PlayStation plus players first then the free players on the 30th. Sorry PS3 owns. Anywhere I’m off.

 

 

 

 

1 Comment

  1. […] Game Preview – Crysis 3: Beta Multiplayer […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

