Trailer-Rama: Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2

 

Now people I didn’t have anything against  Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs, I actually enjoyed it to a degree. Its story was rather complete, it tied up all the loose ends and all the characters more or less played their parts well. Now there is going to be a sequel: Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2. I’ll be honest, I didn’t see this one coming because the ending of the first movie was, again, rather complete. Also from the trailer something’s a bit off from the first flick, maybe it’s the voice actors, maybe it’s the premise, maybe it’s the fact that the sequel is four years apart. I don’t know, but the first movie was good despite my doubts so I’m willing to give Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2 a chance.  And hey, if its bad then it would make a good review to listen to.

 

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

