Trailer-Rama Week – Saints Row 4

 

Well people BioShock Infinite is coming out in a week and couldn’t be more excited – but am I ready? After spending all this time in my SimCity Zen garden, reflecting on my gaming journey to this point, and becoming one with the universe I’ve come to the conclusion, that, I miss taking out randoms with various weapons, powers, and my own two fists. I also miss bending over a boss and beating the sweet, sweet, loot out of it. Finally I miss that awesome feeling of playing a game from beginning to end, enjoying the experience, and letting you all know what I thought about it (and anyone else who asked). So am I ready? Oh heck yeah, but I’m still going to sharpen my skills til the game’s releases, so what that means is a full week of new trailers (with an extra trailer on Friday since I missed Monday). With that Saints Row 4! Yep slated as a DLC before THQ downfall, now in the reigns of Deep Silver it is a full-fledged game. So how do you top the awesome chaos that was Saints Row: the Third? By added super powers, aliens, and making the Saints leader (You) the president of the United States in the process. I said it before, and I’ll say it again: Video Game is the ultimate entertainment media.

 

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

