Game and Gear of 2014 – Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare (2/25/2014)

 

Now people I’m the first to admit I never got into the Plants vs. Zombies craze. I mean it’s cartoon vegetables vs. Invader Zim looking zombies with hold the line style gameplay – what’s to get? However when I saw this trailer of their new spinoff, Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare, I said to myself: “I get it now, this will be fun!” It features customizable characters, co-op horde modes, massive multiplayer maps, and even some modes for smart glass. I’m proud to say it looks like this game series has evolved passed its touch screen beginning and now ready to take its first steps as a complex title. We’ll find out this February.

 

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

