Flicks of 2014 – Guardians of the Galaxy

 

 

 

The best superhero team you’ve never heard of.  Seriously, even my knowledge of these cosmic defenders is a little light, so underneath the barely a trailer trailer I’d found (update 02/20: The barely a trailer trailer has been replaced with an awesomer, official version – yay!) – is IGN’s synopsis of Guardians of the Galaxy. With a little background information it makes me see why they were chosen for Marvel’s phase II movie plans, honestly though, I would watch the movie alone just for Rocket Raccoon. Never the less the Marvel studios movies have been pretty good so far and I don’t see how this year’s super team movie is going to fail so I would watch if I was you. If nothing else you get to see how this all ties in with the next Avengers movie.

 

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

