Game Preview: Wildstar Week

Wildstar

 

Hey all; remember sometime ago I’ve said that I was excited about a new and unique MMORPG called Wildstar? Well I did, and guess what? I still am! Though at the time there was only few pictures, a reveal trailer, and some FAQs. Times have changed people because they got more content to choke a pig the size of Ganondorf, and all of it more than fit to show why this upcoming game is the real deal. So instead of trying to convince you with my words, I’ll let the good people at NC soft and Carbine Studios do it for me with their wonderfully created videos. Videos that you all will see throughout the entire week. Enjoy and get ready for the awesome.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

