That’s Gamertainment – Clueless Gamer: AT&T Stadium Edition

 

Ladies and gentleman I don’t think of myself as that guy who wants to have the biggest or best to be happy, but to have just enough to enjoy my games and live well. I have an average sized HDMI flat screen TV for my three systems and all of that makes of my entertainment spending right there; outside of the odd fast food run and movie. Never did I want anything bigger because I was happy with what I got. Well Team Coco is at it again proving that bigger isn’t always better but it can be quite epic as they was able to play random games on AT&T Stadium’s diamond vision screen in Dallas, TX. It was glorious people and a record somewhere I’m sure: biggest screen that played video game on it, or something. So people if ever become rich, ether by the lottery (which I don’t play) or finding the lost treasures of Atlantis the first thing I’m going to do is take Conan’s advice and rent out the AT&T Stadium and play Titanfall and CoD all night long. I know it’s obvious but I can’t figure out how get Pokémon Y on that big thing.

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

