Armada’s E3 picks: Destiny (09/09/14)

 

Well people I hope you liked this year’s E3, I know I did, and as such July will feature our E3 picks of 2014 starting with Destiny. For Bungie this is their next great contribution to the video game world: epic story of survival, diverse and well-coordinated enemies, beautiful and expansive locations, social components for player driven atmosphere, and of course multiplayer goodness. Now I know a lot of you out there are worried that Destiny is nothing but a Halo MMO, I believe it’s not, but if it was would that be a bad thing? Halo shattered records, redefined the FPS genre, and help make online multiplayer a thing on consoles – and Bungie created Halo. So you can imagine the potential Destiny can bring to us all as gamers; I choose to be excited people and I hope you all will be too.

 

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

