Armada’s E3 picks: Dead Island 2 (2015)

 

Now, to me, the only thing Zombies are good for is killing in very creative, awesome ways; anything else is pretentious. That’s why when I saw the trailer for Dead Island 2, my mind was already coming up with some new ways of re-deading the undead. This sequel is light on info but it looks like the Zombie fever has hit not San Fran and per-usuche the government has the city locked down. However rebels, hold-outs, and action freaks have moved in and taken advantage of  the chaos. Now I don’t know where our new ‘heroes’ fit in here, or how many there are, or what happened to the old crew (although I have a few ideas), but one thing I do know for sure is that Zombies will learn to fear me all over again next year. Stay tuned people.

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

