Sweet Christmas: Hearthstone – Goblins vs Gnomes

8-bit-chirstmas-tree

 

Ok people some really real honesty here: Hearthstone is not very christmasy, nor is Hearthstone a very fair game. Don’t get me wrong, it’s a very good game, but if you don’t shell out the bingatude and/or aren’t very lucky you’ll find the game a very frustrating experience. That being said once I saw the trailer for their latest update, Goblins vs Gnomes, it made me re-download the game and try my luck – which was still lame because of my lack of rares in my deck. Still! The trailer is awesome and now my new ringtone, I’ve enjoyed it so much that I’m posting it as a Christmas gift to all the Armada elite out there. No matter what side you’re on (Gnomes FTW), or if it convinces you to play Hearthstone, life is a little better for the mere existence of this trailer. Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

