Game Preview – Fallout 4 perks

fallout_4.001

 

 

People can you fell it! Just one more day before Fallout 4 is out. At first I could wait, but now if I wait anymore I’m going to explode like if someone with the bloody mess perk shot me. How do I know that particular perk will be in the game? I didn’t until a few days ago when the tech times website reported someone got their hands on all the perks listed in the upcoming game. Yes just one segment of a battery of Fallout 4 fallout of information people were able to acquire through less than legit means. While I myself had the willpower not to look at anything so far, for the perks I gladly took a peak. If nothing else it will get me ready for the game tomorrow, and if you guys want to see behind the curtain as well just click here. They say it contain spoilers in the perks lists – but not really.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

