Trailer-Rama – Ben Affleck in Leaked “Batman Vs. Superman” Trailer #3

 

Well people the ‘Ben Affleck Leaked “Batman vs. Superman” Trailer’, both 1 and 2 were parodies created by Team Coco. However it has come to my attention that some people were fooled by my posting and actually thought that the leaked trailers were legit. For this, as the de facto leader of Video Game Armada, I apologize and promise to be more responsible in our journalistic endeavors. In fact to make it up to you all we actually found a true to life Leaked “Batman Vs. Superman” Trailer starring Ben Affleck! For real! I’m not sure who posted on YouTube but I’m sure it’s someone very serious minded and not interested in running gags at all. Enjoy!

 

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.