WTF (Seriously): Tank brake test

 

This is crazy people, but hey, if it went wrong they would look good in their mass funeral. And now while you watch this video above, ten sentences to go along with this very WTF video:

 

10. Why did the chicken cross the road? To avoid the speeding Tank about to hit those people.

 

9. Rock, Paper, Scissor, Tank!

 

8. Say Cheese, er, Tank!

 

7. The earth is moved for me too, in fact, it still is.

 

6. Tank me? No, tank you!

 

5. Don’t tread on me!

 

4. They said I could get my suit permanent press forever if I stand right here.

 

3. Tiananmen Square? Never heard of it!

 

2. It can stop on a dime. Where’s the dime, in my pocket of course.

 

1. Ok our raid group is ready to go, where’s the tank?!

 

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.